Public Holidays

Public Holidays

A calendar Public holidays observed in Malta are:

1st January New Year’s Day 7th June Sette Giugno
10th February  St. Paul’s Shipwreck 29th June St Peter and St Paul (L-Imnarja)
19th March St. Joseph 15th August  The Assumption (Santa Marija)
31st March Freedom Day 8th September Our Lady of Victories
March / April (date changes) Good Friday 21st September Independence Day
1st May Labour Day 8th December  Immaculate Conception

For up to date holiday dates you can visit the Malta Department of Information.

Additional Info

Read 27987 times
Login to post comments